Welcome our newest Palmetto Club Members! A big thank you to all sponsors!


¨ Mrs. Whitney Nellems ~ Strategic Staffing & Supply

Sponsors:  Mrs. Inez Tenebaum, Mrs. Stefanie Goebeler, Mr. H. Freeman Belser

¨ Mr.  Julius N. Richardson ~ United States Attorney’s Office

Sponsors: Mr. H. Freeman Belser, Mr. Jesse A. Smith, Mr. Allen Matt Bogan

¨ Mr. William R. Timmons ~ South Carolina Senator

Sponsors: Senator John Courson, Mr. William Hubbard, Mr. H. Boyd Brown

¨  Dr. Keith R. Barron ~ Barron Financial Group

Sponsors: Mr. Julio E. Mendoza, Jr., Mr. G. William McCarthy, Jr., Mr. Jones Dubose

¨ Mr. William C. Sinnett ~ Fortress Builders, LLC

Sponsors: Mr. Joe Gillis, Mr. David W. Hilburn, Mrs. Mary Lane Sloan

¨ Mr. Luke Byars ~ First Tuesday Strategies

Sponsors: Mr. H. Boyd Brown, Mr. R. Michael Johnson, Senator John E. Courson

¨ Mrs. Sara Hazzard ~ SC Manufacturers Alliance

Sponsors: Ms. Angelia Smith Owens, Mr. Mark Harmon, Mr. Robert R. Smith, II



¨ Mr. Michael “Shawn” Powers ~ SC Department of Juvenile Justice

Sponsors:  Mr. John Jay Pavlick, Mr. William E. Gunn, Mr. H. Freeman Belser

¨ Mr.  Daniel Weekley ~ Dominion Resources

Sponsors: Mr. H. Donald McElveen, Mrs. Kristen M. Beckham, Mr. J. Hagood Ellison, Jr.

¨ Dr. Alan H. Brill ~ Midland ENT PA

Sponsors: Mr. Richard H. Cohn, Sr., Mr. J. Donald Dial, Jr., Dr. Jack Gottlieb 

¨  Mr. G.N. “Butch” Wallace ~ State Farm Insurance Co.

Sponsors: Mr. Thomas A. Collins, Senator John Courson, Mr. David C. Lockwood, III

¨ Mr. James M. Dye, III ~ Dixon Wells

Sponsors: Mr. Austin Irish, Mr. John F. McCabe, Mr. Taylor E. Stevens

¨ Mr. Melvin Wayne “Trey” Cockrell, III  ~  Cockrell Law Firm, P.C.

Sponsors: Mr. Michael E. Gunn, Mr. Edwin D. Givens, Mr. H. Freeman Belser 

¨ Mr. Wallace Herbert “Jay” Jordan, Jr. ~ Wallace Jordan, Jr. Attorney at Law

Sponsors: Mr. Michael E. Gunn, Mr. H. Boyd Brown, Mr.  Mark C. Harmon 

¨ Mrs. Elizabeth Herlong Broydon ~ Wine & Spirits Wholesalers Association of SC

Sponsors: Mr. Thomas E. Collins, Mr. Joe E. Berry, Jr., Mr. Steve Baker


Membership has its privileges!

Members, did you know that we offer a great incentive for individuals who work for a non profit organization? This is one of several opportunities.  If you would like to learn more about this incentive and our other great incentive programs, please inform Cara Hardy, our Membership Director of any friends, coworkers, or peers that you feel would enhance membership at The Palmetto Club. Contact Cara Hardy at directorofmembership@palmettoclub.org

Join us for our complimentary Member Appreciation Happy Hour in the Tap Room on Wednesdays from 5:00-6:30p.m. Draft beers, select wines, house liquor, and light snacks. Guests of Members are always welcome!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software